Stormwater Contacts

WE ARE NAPA COUNTY

Countywide Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program

Foam Pollution (Stormwater)

Stormwater Program Web Sites and Contacts

Stormwater Program Web Sites

County of Napa

American Canyon

City of Napa

Calistoga

Countywide Stormwater Program Contact

    Jamison Crosby    (707) 253-4823    jamison.crosby@countyofnapa.org

Local Stormwater Program Contacts

    American Canyon Lou Leet (707) 647-4521 lleet@cityofamericancanyon.org
    City of Napa Gerardo Mendez (707) 257-9267 gmendez@cityofnapa.org
    Yountville Don Moore (707) 944-2988 donm@yville.com
    St. Helena John Ferons (707) 967-2792 jferons@ci.st-helena.ca.us
    Calistoga Derek Rayner (707) 942-2828 drayner@ci.calistoga.ca.us
    Napa County Peter Corelis - peter.corelis@countyofnapa.org
  Jeannette Doss (707) 259-8179 jeannette.doss@countyofnapa.org
  Patrick Ryan (707) 253-4892 patrick.ryan@countyofnapa.org