Committees and Commissions


  • Napa County Legislative Subcommittee, Member
  • Upper Valley Waste Management Agency, Member
  • Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO), Member
  • Watershed Information Center and Conservancy of Napa County (WICC), Member
  • Napa Valley Tourism Corporation (NVTC), Board of Directors
  • Napa County Fair Joint Powers Agreement Governance Ad Hoc Committee, Member
  • Napa Valley Transportation Agency (NVTA), Alternate


  • Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG), Regional Planning Committee, Member
  • Bay Area Council Economic Institute, Member
  • Emergency Medical Care Committee (EMCC), Member
  • Great Wine Capitals (GWC), Representative
  • California State Association of Counties (CSAC), Board of Directors, Member
  • Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC), Member
  • Northern California Counties Tribal Matters Consortium, Member
  • National Association of Counties (NACo), Representative