Committees and Commissions

  • Airport Industrial Area Subcommittee (AIASC), Member
  • Emergency Medical Care Committee (EMCC), Member
  • Napa County Fire Services Advisory Committee, Member
  • Napa County Local Food Advisory Board, Member
  • Napa-Vallejo Waste Management Authority, Alternate Member
  • Napa Valley Transportation Agency (NVTA), Member
  • Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG), Vice President: Executive Committee, Regional Planning Committee, Legislation Committee, Administrative Committee, and Finance Committee
  • California State Association of Counties (CSAC), Housing, Land Use and Transportation Policy Committee, Member
  • Latino Caucus of California Counties (LCCC), Treasurer
  • North Bay Water Reuse Authority Committee (NBWRA), Member
  • San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission (BCDC), Alternate