Form 700

Access to Statements of Economic Interests (Form 700) of Elected Officers Who File Under Government Code 87200

The Statements of Economic Interests of the following county officials may be obtained by visiting the Napa County Election Division:

1127 1st St. Ste. E
Napa CA 94559

Or, the Fair Political Practices Commission (“FPPC”) at:

428 J Street
Suite 620
Sacramento, CA, 95814

Statements of Economic Interests for some state and local government agency officials can be viewed in electronic format on the FPPC’s website.

Supervisor District

Supervisor District 1 - Brad Wagenknecht

Supervisor District 2 - Ryan Gregory

Supervisor District 3 - Diane Dillon

Supervisor District 4 - Alfredo Pedroza

Supervisor District 5 - Belia Ramos


District Attorney - Jennifer "Allison" Haley

Napa County Treasurer-Tax Collector - James B. Hudak

Chief Executive Officer - Minh Tran

County Counsel - Jeffrey Brax

Planning Commissioners

Planning Commissioner - Joelle Gallagher

Planning Commissioner - Dave Whitmer

Planning Commissioner - Anne Cottrell

Planning Commissioner - Andrew Mazotti

Planning Commissioner - Jeri Gill